Rockingham - Harrisonburg Chapter of
The Izaak Walton League of America

Officers and Contact Information

These are the current officers. Please feel free to contact one of them for more information.

President: Jon Rittenour – (540) 434-8028

Vice-President: Guy F. Taylor – (540) 271-3993
Vice-Presideent: Charles "Buster" Landes

Secretary: Ellen Crabtree
Treasurer: Wayne McDorman
Membership Secretary: Gerard E. Jacques – (540) 433-0508
Trophy Show Chairperson: Rick Deviers – (540) 433-7691 (H), (540) 246-3950 (C)

Board of Directors:

Howard Byrd
Rick Deviers
Larry Crabtree

Buster Landes
Tom Spangler
James Allen "AJ" White
Bob Whitesell

Our mailing adress is as follows:

Rockingham-Harrisonburg Chapter

The Izaak Walton League of America

P.O. Box 1335

Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Site Map
Copyright © 2005- R-H Chapter IWLA & Mountain View Product Marketing, Inc.
Created by Mountain View Product Marketing, Inc.   Hosted by ShenValleyOnline.net.
Valid HTML 4.01! Valid CSS!